SCMA Saskatoon

Mailing Address:

509-510 Perehudoff Crescent
Saskatoon SK
S7N 4H6
(306) 270-8017

Visit our Facebook Page

Region Executive (as of April 8, 2021)

  • President – Greg Kozak (new)
  • VP – Brett Browatzke
  • Treasurer – Cassidy Lambert (new)
  • Secretary – Michelle Serby
  • Showcase Coordinator – Jessie Weiman (new)
  • Past President – Candace Finch


We meet the first Monday of the month at the Hub Restaurant in the Downtown Holiday Inn at 7:30pm.

COVID 19 UPDATE: Due to Covid-19, all Open Mic Nights, showcases and Saskatchewan’s Next Big Star Competition, are on hold until we are able to resume. We are not anticipating having any chapter meetings until September. At which time if we are not able to meet in person they will be hosted virtually by Zoom.