We’d like to get your thoughts and feelings about the Saskatchewan Country Music Association, and what we can do better!
Please take 15 minutes of your time to complete this survey. Thank you

Click Here For Survey

Congratulations to our Saskatchewan artists who picked up nominations for this year’s CCMA awards: 

Hunter Brothers – Fan’s Choice, Group/Duo of the Year, & Video of the Year

Tenille Arts – Rising Star & Album of the Year

Jess Moskaluke – Female Artist of the Year

Bart Mckay Productions  – Recording Studio of the Year & Producer of the Year.

Cal Gratton – Music Director of the Year Medium/Small Market

Kalsey Kulyk (originally from Hudson Bay) – Roots Album of the Year

If you hold a CCMA membership, please throw some love at our Saskatchewan artists. The CCMA Awards will be taped in Oro-Medonte, Ont. (home of the annual Boots & Hearts festival) and in Nashville for broadcast on Sept. 27, 2020

Click Here To See The Nominees

Our Regions