Country Music Association of Saskatoon

Country Music Association of Saskatoon (a chapter of the S.C.M.A.)



Mailing Address:

714 Shepherd Cove
Saskatoon SK
S7W 0B2

(306) 652-0290



Chapter Executive

President: Darcey Rathgeber

Past President: Cristy Beggs

Vice President: Christianne Godart

Secretary: Kristy Lang

Treasurer: Krystle Hoehne

PLEASE JOIN US AT OUR NEXT MEETING! Open to everyone. If you are interested in checking us out please feel free to join us. We typically meet the first monday of every month.

The Country Music Association of Saskatoon’s Next Meeting will be March 7th, 2016 at Piggy’s Pub and Grill at 7:30pm



If you have any questions or if there is anything we can assist with, please don’t hesitate to contact us. If you plan on joining us, please send an email or text or call 306-612-1551 to confirm date and time. Occasionally we move dates to accommodate other functions. We do prefer to stick to Monday evenings however.

All the best,

Your CMAS Executive

our chapters